You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me - Castle Hohenklingen

in #travelfeed6 years ago

It's better now :) I even walked a little bit today. I've already planned some trips for tomorrow. We are leaving in 2 days so want to spend some quality time with family.

They have vegan options. We went there a few times either for lunch or dinner. Come to Switzerland and I'll invite you!

Sort:  

I'm so glad you're feeling better but you should have milked it a little longer so your husband would have to carry you around!

Switzerland...maybe someday if you pay for everything like food. oh and wine, I love wine.

I couldn't as I want to go outside!

We have a saying in Slovakia: you give him a finger and he takes your whole arm 😂 sounds a bit like what you're doing, don't you think?

yes it is! actually I think it's called negotiation. You may have heard of it? lol.

No, no, you don't negotiate. You use the situation! LOL!

I do? oh..ok..is that good?

Well Mister! I can accept that!

I'm confused. you can accept what? that I don't negotiate? lol to not negotiate is not very nice. Although Europeans should be used to being told what to do! lol.

No, that you take the whole arm when you're offered one finger! LOL

What do you mean by that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69