You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel adventures - Slovakia - Morské oko

in #travelfeed6 years ago

You know, you're not the only one. I heard many times that people don't know which country I'm talking about. I use the word 'home' for 3 countries - Slovakia, the Netherlands and Switzerland. But my hometown is in Slovakia. Does that make sense?

No, no, I've never worked here. I left Slovakia when I was 18 years old.

Banking work? You think I worked for a bank? I've never worked in Germany, lol. Jonboy, Jonboy, you're getting confused ;)

Sort:  

haha! well I was thinking that the big company you worked for was in Germany but it wasn't..ok so that was in The Czech Republic, which has to have SO much antique glass to buy!
anyway, I was thinking a bank but it wasn't a bank, you were just working in the finance department of that company, do I have it right?

so you are a citizen of the world! literally. or at least of Europe which I wouldn't brag about too loudly. lol. just teasing but you've never been to Texas have you?
talk about a travel post!
and I assume that miss monaco has never shot a gun?

I started in Czech Republic, then I quit and moved to Switzerland and was hired by the same company one month later.

Exactly, it was a finance department of a big company.

You can say it like this, yes. I have a few homes, lol.

I've never been to the US! Hahaha, you assume correctly. This miss Monaco wouldn't kill a fly! Lol!

haha! I wouldn't kill a fly either unless it was a danger to myself or my family ..what about you? you would protect your family wouldn't you?

I have my husband to protect us and kill the fly if needed, lol!

I have my husband
To protect us and kill the
Fly if needed, lol!

                 - delishtreats


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

oh wow..you should have been a politician! so to save your life or the lives of your family you wouldn't defend yourself or them, you would let evil win. is that what you're saying?

I've never seen an evil fly, have you?! LOL!

yes dog gonit they're ALL evil!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43