You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Revolution 5.0 - Exhibition in Winterthur

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I went to the dentist on Tuesday to clean my teeth. I usually have pain afterwards as my gums are sensitive. But this time I got some inflammation so my whole jaws hurts, from there it went to my throat which is soar now and today this headache appeared as well.

I can't eat, drink or sleep - pretty annoying..

When I do my shopping I focus on items produced fairly and they should also be organic so I only go to bio shops but I know that fair trade products can be found here everywhere. It's very common..

Thank you! I was supposed to attend the cube tomorrow again but will not able to go.. will have hubby explaining to everyone that I'm sick..

Sort:  

howdy again delishtreats! oh I understand now how that pain and headache started, makes perfect sense. Any kind of mouth or teeth pain is very irritating.

I think most stores here have very little in the way of the Fair Trade products and almost no organic products, it's very sad but they are getting a few more organic things because it's a growing trend.

Too bad you have to miss the cube demonstration or ...I guess you call it that..it's almost more like a presentation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99