You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What To Do On A Summer Evening?

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I love going to the theater. I especially like opera. When I was younger I used to dislike it but recently I found my passion there.

That building is beautiful and the interior makes me think of theaters that I have visited. I assume they are all kind of similar :)

The city doesn't look small to me. I would say it's rather big if it has such a beautiful palace :)

Thank you for sharing and I wish you many pleasant summer evenings :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! Just like you, I never loved opera when I was young. More movie and theater. You're right, it's not a small town. I say it is small when comparing it to the city where I live which is almost eight times bigger (but not more beautiful). Your comment made me great pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35