You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip to Wales: Ceinws, Corris & Machynlleth

in #travelfeed5 years ago

This kind of places are the nicest. You get to know the culture and meet local people. I visited London a few years ago because my friend convinced me.. I did like it but I was overwhelmed with so many people everywhere. I was feeling like I couldn't walk down the street without touching someone.. This is the price that you pay for visiting big cities..

I like those places that you visited. All of them so small and charming. Does Jude live in Wales? I didn't really understand this part from your post :)

It's so cool that you meet your old friend that you met so many years ago on the other side of world. I can imagine that surreal feeling that you had when you met her again :)

I hope it won't take you another 6 years to meet again though :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

I passed through London around 6 AM & around 23:30 on Saturday. In the morning it seemed pretty empty but then in the evening it really crowded & it seemed very chaotic.

Jude lives in Wales now, yes.

Thank you for reading & supporting & the nice wishes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56