You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 days in Iran: The land of misleading stereotypes!

in #travelfeed5 years ago

What an epic trip! I must say that I can imagine one post for each of those cities :) I'm sure you have much more to say about them :)

I've heard so much about Iran and I have a very good impression about the country. Of course I had some opinion formed by media but since I talked to people who have been there my opinion changed rapidly.

I'm sorry to hear that you had some issues at the beginning of your trip but this belongs to the life of a traveler :) People are different and you can't come across only those nice ones :)

Thank you for sharing and Happy Travels!

Sort:  

Oh yes! It would take ages to tell all the story. :D There were some good times and some bad times. It's 100% normal. :D Actually, I have only good memories left, because more negative ones were killed by time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42