You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Koh Lipe, Thailand - My Travel Diary

in #travelfeed5 years ago

What a beautiful adventure you had Neli and your photos are awesome!! That was so nice of your son and his girlfriend to make all of the arrangements for you and looks like they did a great job! I love when the water is clear like that and you can see the bottom. Terrific photos and they made me feel like I was right there with you! 💖 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you so much Dee, it was great to be with the kids and they made me the happiest mother.
There is so much more to show in my new posts. 😀

You're very welcome Neli! They sound like great kids and I'm looking forward to seeing more posts!! 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28