You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Create Steem-based Hospitality Service Together!

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Yes! A way to meet other Steemians is something that I would really love since I travel a lot. Adding the Hangout feature and Event feature would be super helpful too, that way people could just meet without staying at their house and you could create Steem meetups right there on the same site. I might care more about those things than couch to sleep on, but having all of them as an option would be awesome. I'm no website creator or anything but I'd be interested in helping this become a reality.

Sort:  

I don't know if on this phase of the project and Steem community Hangout/Event feature would be useful, but for sure some kind of status "Can't host you, but can go for a coffee/show your the city" is a must for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92