You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World of Wonders

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Ok now I'm convinced you are some kind of royalty... there is NO people in any of the pics (except for that stock photo at the end), so that means 1) they let you in to enjoy the park while there was no one there or 2) they made everyone leave when you arrived so that you could enjoy it... Either way, what a very cool looking place! Now I have another awesome place to visit one day when I get the time to travel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Awesome job Martina, what another wonderful post!!! :D

Sort:  

Oh Dave, there were so many people. But I just know the park and know where to walk to meet just a few. Everything in the park is somehow connected but people don't know about it so they take the main route which is so crowded that you can't even walk at your own pace. It is terrible.

But you can still think that I'm some kind of royalty :) I have always wanted to be a princess ;)

Thank you for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35