You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas time in Košice

in #travelfeed5 years ago

First, Merry Christmas and of course Happy New Year to you Martina!

The pictures and the stories were awesome. I definitely liked the ice sculptures and the umbrellas a lot... Its too bad you don't like the rain and aren't enjoying it like you want (I myself love the rain, but I'm weird!) :D

Keep your spirits up and know that we love to look through the wonderful world of Martina... You brighten my day (and I'm sure many others too) ;)

Sort:  

You've brightened my day too, Dave! Thank you for your kind words!

It takes me ages now to answer the comments as I don't get time to spend on the computer - sorry it took me so long.

I like the rain in summer but this rain was very cold and it was windy, so it wasn't that pleasant. Not sure if you would enjoy it either ;)

Happy New Year to you and your loved ones, my dear friend! I hope you had a great year and I'm sure that next year will be even better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26