You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fairy tale forest

in #travelfeed5 years ago

welcome back Martina, we've missed you :)

That looks like a lot of fun and I like to see the stories you tell about them... I do remember some of the fairy tales you mentioned, but I too didn't remember the grumpy fish :P

It looks like you are still out having fun (which is a wonderful thing to know), so I look forward to your posts next year and hope you have a very very happy holiday season!!!

Sort:  

Oh, I wouldn't say I'm having fun :) I would say that I'm trying to adapt to winter right now. I'm getting cold just thinking about the fact that it's going to last for at least 3 more months :D

Hope you're doing well, Dave!

Do you have any special plans for holidays?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43