You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yellow House / Time Machine

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

Greetings to the @TravelFeed . Thank you for your suggestions, it is good to have your advice, but it would be even better if you answer the questions I have written about the disadvantages of the platform

Again I have problems posting from your platform and on other occasions I have written to the chat to clarify doubts and no response.

In the case of this post I published it from your platform and I had to edit it from another one since your platform threw an error and did not allow me to modify the publication from it.

At this time I try to make a new publication and I can not make them, this msj.

Sort:  

There is a problem how you're logged in probably. How are you logged in? We recommend setting up an EasyPassword - head over to your dashboard, go to settings and choose a EasyPassword. Logout and login again and with that new password.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61