You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What makes you feel like being tortured and relaxing at the same time? My go-to-thing: Thai Massage

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Lol.. I like Thai massage as well. The authentic ones will involve "cracking" of your bones, which is my favorite part. If you feel that the massage is too painful, you can always request the masseuse to press more gently. However, no pain no gain right? :)

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Sorry, recovering voting power 🐹

Yeah. I learn some Thai words to avoid being too hurt. Haha. I dont know how to writebut it sounds like “jep” means hurt. And “Nak” means harder/stronger, “Bow” means lighter, to notice the masseuse to adjust their power. It works even though my pronunciation sucks. Haha.

Many of them understand English as well, but knowing a bit of Thai will certainly come in handy 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48