You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel: I like people who smile while it's raining 😄☔

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I have been there twice and both times during early summer. At that time of the year Plitvice Lakes looks amazing, surrounded blossoming nature looks like from the Paradise. After vacations we were many times wondering with our friends how wild, beautiful and amazing it could be during the autumn time. Now I know and I will send this article to my mum, to be sure that she will also know :)
thanks

Sort:  

Thanks for coming by! 😊
Know I would love to know how Plitvice does look like in early summer, because the area must be booming with new life than!?

Did your mum like the pictures?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51