You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bhairahawa - Experience Terai

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Farming there looks so different from what I'm used to! Love the post, it's always fascinating to see what things are like in other parts of the world (Nice photos too, I particularly like the last two).

Hopefully @curie notices this, this calls for a proper upvote!

Sort:  

I am more like a passive observer to the things around me. Had I been an active one it would been even more fun as we have different festivals dedicated for farming like mud festival and we sow by hands - so its a festival too.
"Yeah I will shoot it anyway" is something that describes me the best. If it happens to be around while I am there, I shoot it but don't really put my effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56