You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Back at 2018: A Year of Adventures Told by Selfies.

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Happy new year to you @seangold, im so sorry for your lost too and what an amazing adventures you have throughout 2018. Really nice photos and I think you got the point of spending sometimes with friends and family will add the balance in life.

@bengy has featured you in the pay it forward contest this week. I have so much fun on steemit in 2018 and in the real life I lost 3 nephews to brain cancers and another nephews has had born too. But that's life.. I set mo target but I face whatever in front of me.

Wish you all the best in this 2019.

Sort:  

Thank you! And I am so sorry to hear that. That is terrible. That's all we can do is face it and move on, but it still takes its toll on us none the less. I hope 2019 is full of more joy and less tragedy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53