You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fostering bonding and camaraderie in a corporate family

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I try to find you at the dining table 😁 I think you're sitting between the lady with spectacles and the big bald gentleman on the left..

What a cool place to have office team building😉 by the way.. why it's not surprising if you keep tried the jet ski though it's prohibited and show off your ATV racing skill😂😂😂 OMG, if you can play with big snake... those kind of sports are nothing!

Enjoy your time @macoolette😍

Sort:  

Wow, you found me on the dining table! That means I can't hide. 😃

I like to try different things. But to be honest, there is still my consciousness to be careful and not be too daring when it is obviously dangerous and beyond my control.

That is just the first day. Post for the second day activities will come soon... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45