You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mekong Delta, Vietnam - Saigon to Phnom Penh in three days

in #travelfeed6 years ago

You definitely see some weird shit in Asia. I did a 2 day? Mekong river trip but it didn't seem as lively as yours. I feel for those pigs and crocs though. I bet they've all met an untimely death since you captured them in photos :( Also I always thought that water was gross. I would not be in it like those kids are.

Sort:  

Yeah the weird shit makes it interesting hey? I love no rules instead of nanny state Oz.

I bet those kids have excellent immune systems after what they have been exposed too.

Lol. True. They're don't look sick or dead so they're probably fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31