You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Aquatic Creatures greet you : Sentosa, Singapore

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Hey man,

Great post and some awesome photos, I just dropped by because I noticed you were buying upvotes. While there is nothing wrong with buying upvotes if you want to promote your content, trying to profit from the inflation will attract flags. There are better ways to promote your content such as promotional spots on dapps or tribes.

If you want to bid bot for more views, you should consider declining your payout or setting your beneficiary to @null, @steem.dao or @sbdpotato

I hope you will consider being a more active steemian and making connections with users instead of trying to buy some inflation at a markup through bid bot misuse

@steemflagrewards

Sort:  

Hello chekohler....Noted and thanks for writing or rather guiding me. I am new to this great platform STEEMIT, not even 1 month old. I am just trying difference options through adverts/comments and I just follow to get connected with as many people as I can. I have been very active and consistent at STEEMIT because its very good platform to meet people from different countries/cultures, knowledge based platform and making money on ethical means. So in your opinion I should send contents to @null, @steem.dao or @sbdpotato ? I just followed you and thanks once again. Wishing you a very happy and prosperous new year.

No you should not send your content their! What you should do is send your rewards their by assigning them as a beneficiary or burning all the rewards from your promotion

Noted . Thanx once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38