You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Travels in 2016: Croatia(-Monte Negro-Kosovo-Macedonia-Bulgaria-Serbia-Croatia) - part 3

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I've been meaning to check out Croatia for some time, looks like summer time is the ideal time to go exploring! Some epic shots you got there and looks like you had loads of fun on your adventure.


FYI I've selected your post to feature as my pay it forward post of the week. You can find my submission here and more about the curation initiative here

Sort:  

Thanks for choosing my post for "Pay it forward"!

Summer is quit good time to visit Croatia but if you like more peaceful period think about the late spring & early autumn when it's already / still warm enough to enjoy the sea & beaches but not too hot to make your life miserable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56