You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coloneljethro's Guide to Rocky Mountain National Park

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Kudos to you man!
I might soon come there for further studies(still might take years though) and if it happens to be around colorado I will have to visit this place.
While going through this post, I had a wild nostalgia of this movie that I once saw called "Wild" - A Reese Witherspoon one, where she sets her path to the Pacific crest trail. Frankly speaking, I don't know a lot about your places and the first thing I did after going through your awesome post was check if it falls in the same trail LOL.
The captions are just so much fun!

Sort:  

Thanks! Nice, Colorado is definitely a place to see if you can. I've hiked portions of the PCT but unfortunately it is a few days drive from Colorado (which has the Continental Divide Trail). I'm gonna laugh if you make it over here right when I finally get to hiking the Annapurna Circuit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48