You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #43 - Beuşniţa Waterfall (Cascada Beuşniţa)

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

Love the quality of the photos you provided. It definitely makes me want to go and visit that destination since I love sightseeing and hiking in areas like that. The view from there must be precious since you recommend it to all of us. The sound of the water and the nature in general are beautiful and satisfying.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Sort:  

Thanks! It's my pleasure to be part of the steemit community and I'm glad you liked the post. Indeed, that area is fantastic and I would return there anytime :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50