You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip to Wales: Ceinws, Corris & Machynlleth

in #travelfeed5 years ago

What a beautiful and lush place. I have not seen any posts from Wales before and this makes me want to go there. And such a cheap flight! Wow.

I cannot help you with the plant ID except to say the last pretty one might be some kind of thistle.

Everything looks like a fairy tail scene here, especially your "Sweet Corris houses" shot. I feel like it would be such a peaceful place to recharge. Lucky you to have a friend there, and I hope you get to go back.

Sort:  

Yes! It was really a recharging experience. I felt like when I go back home to Croatia that I'll be making my ideas come true in a much bigger scale but now, 3 weeks, I'm tired again & need to go on another vacation! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39