You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY WE FELL IN LOVE WITH CUSCO - THE OLD CAPITAL OF THE INCA EMPIRE ! (part two)

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Wow Cusco looks so amazing! I'm preparing for a 5 month trip around the world, spending most of my time in South America (as it's the last uncharted continent for me!) and obviously Cusco is on the list, along with Machu Picchu and Vinicunca!

Thanks for the great insight into the city, I'm so excited, and so glad I found you guys to make my planning a bit easier :)

Sort:  

Oh, you'll just love it ! We were in Peru for 12 days only, but next time we're probably gonna stay for a month or two...there's just so much to see :)
See you out there !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46