You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready for mass adoption: TravelFeed introduces EasyLogin and free Steem account creation

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Holy shit balls. I have spent the last 2 weeks banging my head about this issue. Trying and searching every option available that I could try.
‘There has to be an easier way, your average person will not go through this!’ This blatant truth just kept slapping me.
You’re post here is pure oxygen!
Thank you for taking on this issue.
You will be receiving a delegation from me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Exactly our thoughts as well! People these days are comfortable with their social media and they would not trade for anything more complicated. So to get travel bloggers to blog for the good side (the others are EVIL) we have to make it as easy as possible.

Thank you so much for your delegation! This helps so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69