You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australian Coastal Adventure - Part 1

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Yes! It's a beautiful part of the world. We holiday at Bermagui every year - usually late Summer, early Autumn. The Blue Pool is pretty amazing.

Narooma is also a favourite. My family is going there without me this weekend. I think they'll be at the Big 4 which has added a splash park for the kids. I'm a little jealous but should get some work done while they're away.

Thanks for sharing....and for visiting!

Sort:  

Ahhh we saw that splash park today. It is gorgeous here. But don’t try to eat out on a Monday night. Most places were closed. 🤣🤣

It’s funny our hotel is literally across the road from the golf club and my husband’s primary school. It is a walk down memory lane.

Bermagui was cute. I like how the homes there and here in a Narooma look like real homes people live in year round. (vs. Bateman’s Bay where a lot of spots look more tourist filled.

I can’t believe I am missing the buggedout family by like 2 days! We drive back to Canberra tomorrow (slowly via Bateman’s Bay) then Thursday morning I am hopping on the greyhound to have just one night seeing friends in Sydney. We head home Sunday night. These trips are always so short and family filled/controlled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43