You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Rakewood Lower Mill

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

Wow, @slobberchops, you are very courageous. I probably would not go there for nothing. 😮 I usually bypassing these places of tenth path!!!
I was probably afraid to touch everything that is there, because I'm afraid of rust and glass.
One day, I somehow agree to go with my girlfriends on abandoned. But it was a terrible experience...
That bridge of two rusty pillars seems so interesting. I would definitely like to go through it😅
Upvoted and resteemed

Sort:  

I probably would not go there for nothing

I get to write about it all, so not quite!

I was probably afraid to touch everything that is there, because I'm afraid of rust and glass.

This not for you then, walking on crunching glass is quite normal.

I see you made it to SF3, but I cant remember seeing you. I was there too and will be at SF4. Might see you there.

I see you made it to SF3, but I cant remember seeing you. I was there too and will be at SF4. Might see you there. <

I also do not remember whether I've seen you on SF3.
I still do not know whether I will visit SF4, but if everything is going to happen and I will be able to go, I really wanted to meet you there:)

I recently met your blog, you have interesting posts. And still I like your avatar. Although the description is a little scary: "Professional maniac", "Abuse fighter".

SF3 was a little crazy. I didn't arrive until late day 1 (bad move) and jumped on the coach for bowling without eating anything. While everyone was full, I was starving.. not a good start.

Although the description is a little scary: "Professional maniac", "Abuse fighter".

LOL, I don't look like him it's all a front! I flag (downvote) using @steemflagrewards but not for regular posters like you. There's a lot of abuse on the platform and I try and help clean some of it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33