You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camping with Bozz - Caseville, MI

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Camping with the family can be so much fun. We have done it all. I have gone canoe camping, deep in the middle of nowhere camping, winter camping, regular old campground camping and our new favourite camper camping or Glamping. The kids love when we get out by a lake somewhere and just relax and enjoy all that the outdoors has to offer. We have recently enjoyed the fun of renting cottages but it's not quite the same. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Yeah, it is probably one of my favorite things to do. We used to do cottages when I was a kid and my wife and I have talked about going there but we always decide just to camp instead! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36