Sort:  

Venezuela is very beautiful but we have a government that is useless. The landscapes that I show in this publication are small before the majesty of nature in the place itself. There is also a lot of poverty in the Delta. Thanks for stopping by this post @brbvbbrbl

DEJA DE HABLAR MAL DE GOBIERNO POR DIOS ERES APATRIDA

El estado de pobreza en el Delta del Orinoco es alarmante. Mostré en esta publicación fotografías de la naturaleza y obvié toda la miseria que vi y viví. En mi publicación escribí para invitar a la gente para que conozca a mi país aun con las condiciones socio económicas que padecemos. Si usted no las padece, la felicito; pero yo sí he estado muy mal y mucha gente también lo está. Lea bien toda la publicación y ubíquese. Su comentario es de muy mal gusto y su lenguaje hace referencia al maltrato que se vive aquí de quienes pensamos en procesos sociales diferentes y de progreso. Saludos

The state of poverty in the Orinoco Delta is alarming. I showed in this publication photographs of nature and I saw all the misery I saw and lived. In my publication I wrote to invite people to know my country even with the socio-economic conditions we suffer. If you do not suffer from them, I congratulate you; but I have been very bad and many people are too. Well read the entire publication and position yourself. Her comment is in very bad taste and his language refers to the abuse that is lived here of those who think of different social processes and progress. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87