You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boka Waterfall, Slovenia

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I'm happy that you commented on my recent post so that I was able to follow you back to this beautiful post. I'd LOVE to take that hike up to the beautiful waterfall and breathtaking view. This is my favorite kind of outdoor hiking experience. Living in the Midwest USA doesn't lend itself to such wonders, but we do have an area about 100 miles away called Garden of the Gods that we hope to get to again soon and get some beautiful fall foliage photos of the unique rock formations.

Sort:  

I am happy that you found me and that you like my post too 🙂
Of course, I had to do a quick Google search for this Garden of Gods, and I think it is a beautiful area - I like these rock formations. We don't have such here. I hope for you, that you have a chance to get there.
So, I thank you also for stopping by and wish you a great weekend, @blueeyes8960 🙂
!BEER



Hey @blueeyes8960, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 13% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47