You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comparison 1964 vs 2006 Victoria Falls

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Victoria Falls is beautiful! I'm with you on commercializing nature. It seems so crass, but it's something we Americans have elevated to an art form. I hope they keep South Africa, and Zimbabwe free of this as much as possible. Keep it beautiful, and free.

Sort:  

Times have changed (not for the better I am afraid), as a child I do not know if my parents needed permits for travel, definitely no passports. Only people checking on the train was the ticket conductor.

So called global village has become a money making scam over all continents, big brother watching you at every turn.

That is true. All in the name of fighting terrorism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37