You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R2R Travelogue 11: Mendocino, California

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I would also have paid for the private bathroom, I do not like the shared bathrooms when we are traveling ... You can return calmly so you can enjoy the trip even more ...
I'm curious about breakfast. hahaha I am very curious ... what is on top of the bread? It looks like an ice cream with cinnamon on top, hahaha or it is my wish to eat ice cream that make me see it as such ??? hahaha

Sort:  

Yes @blessed-girl, I had enough experience with shared bathrooms in the dormitories in college to last me a lifetime! 😉 No thanks ...

The breakfast main course was eggs benedict with dungeness crab - an English muffin on the bottom, then the crab meat, then the egg ... It does sort of look like ice cream, but it's just the shape of the egg, in the way they prepared it. Then some seasoning on top of the egg, but I can't tell you what kind.

I can say it was yummy! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44