You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #121 - L'Aquàrium de Barcelona (Barcelona Tour)

Your photos and video clips are amazing @gabrielatravels. Visiting those types of tourist spots can be both happy and sad. Little ones are able to see various creatures up close, something most will never have an opportunity to do in nature. Hopefully they are taking great care with them, allowing the proper habitat and not overcrowding. I know it's really tough...certainly not something we wish on a large scale.

Sort:  

You are so right, @birdsinparadise. It's just that from my information and what I've seen on there, animals are really not suffering and have some great conditions. Especially the fishbowls which are really large!
Hope I'm not making a mistake and it is how I've seen with my own eyes. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63