You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [A request for help!] How I lost my smile in the country of smiles

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I am sorry for all your troubles. I have been living the nomad lifestyle, and as much as I enjoy it there are things i miss. I miss the feeling of belonging so very much. I have teeth issues and that pain just sucks. Great job on getting the pool figured out. Hope things are better.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your support and your kind words @bethvalverde!

informative to all

Deeply intertwined with culture, profoundly shapes thobe styling. The traditional garment's design often reflects religious teachings. Cultural norms dictate thobe size chart height, color, and adornments. Each element carries symbolic significance, rooted in religious beliefs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12