You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rainy day.

in #travelfeed5 years ago

One question.
I wanted to go to TravelFeed.io, but I couldn’t log in with my own key.
I was asked to write a post, register, write about myself. I did not know the rules, finally I created a new account, where I now have two posts.
But I just wanted to write there so that my posts would automatically be duplicated here.
Question. What should I do now?
Log in to try TravelFeed.io under my account, copy two of my articles from my new account and post them there again?
A new account to delete?
Because with a new account, posts on Steemit.com will not be automatically repeated for me.
For me no need new second separately account in TravelFeed.io, only issue there new posts, and see all its in Steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55