Sort:  

Yes, if you post through TravelFeed.io, your posts will be pushed through out the Steem Blockchain, so your posts are showing up on Steemit and other platforms like steempeak.

Ok, thank you.
If today I make post in TravelFeed.io, after how many days it show here, in Steemit.com?
I need understand rules, what not repeat here, and not make here same post, and have not twise post. ^ )))

Could you please find us on Discord and ping one of the admins to give you proper support, it's hard to do that over comments.

One question.
I wanted to go to TravelFeed.io, but I couldn’t log in with my own key.
I was asked to write a post, register, write about myself. I did not know the rules, finally I created a new account, where I now have two posts.
But I just wanted to write there so that my posts would automatically be duplicated here.
Question. What should I do now?
Log in to try TravelFeed.io under my account, copy two of my articles from my new account and post them there again?
A new account to delete?
Because with a new account, posts on Steemit.com will not be automatically repeated for me.
For me no need new second separately account in TravelFeed.io, only issue there new posts, and see all its in Steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38