You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Masasa Adventure Episode: 4 "Sombrero Island"

Is it really 1500 pesos for the boat or for each person? If that is for one boat that's a great deal I think. Last time I went on something similar to that, I believe we paid about $75 USD per person.

Nice video.. as always. It was so relaxing to watch those fish tearing that bread up :-) Now I don't have to go.. You did such a good job that I felt like I was there ;-}

Sort:  

Hey @bdmillergallery how's weekend going so far? Yea as for the boat that is 1500 pesos for one boat good enough for 5 people. $75 is pretty steep for one person but I guess it depends on the location and if you are in a foreign country they tend to jack up the price unless you are with a local.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32