Plantation Bay (Cebu Philippines)

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Lapu-Lapu Cebu is known for good beaches and resorts. Every penny is worth spending on staying or even just having a day on it. Blessed that I was able to spend a day in one of the most beautiful resorts in Lapu-Lapu and that is Plantation Bay resort and spa.

GOPR1030.JPGDiscover a resort in a class of its own.

Plantation Bay Resort and Spa was built in July 1996. They have approximately 256 rooms. A year and year they enjoyed the highest occupancy of all international-class resorts in the Philippines. Spending a day with them was a great experience. I was able to maximize my day, in fact, I tried almost all their facilities, from kayaking, recreational room and the different pools.

20160516_113804.jpg

GOPR1397.JPG

What made their pools unique was that it has or contains a different kind of water. One has salty water from the sea and fresh water on the other. Your choice where you want to immerse yourself. Steps away, you can also enjoy the white sand beach.

20160516_123240.jpg

Their beach was well maintained cleaned from side to side for guests to enjoy the beach. What made me love the resorts was it surrounded by trees that make the resorts more relaxing. If your purpose is to relax then plantation is just perfect for you.

GOPR1591.JPG

I was amazed at their elegant bar adjacent to the pool.
GOPR1473.JPG

Not only they are proud of their landscaping but also of their delicious foods that perfectly compliment for the place.

20160516_131751.jpg

20160516_135934.jpg

Beautiful Landscaping makes them one of the most outstanding resorts in Cebu City.
This Summer, I would like to recommend you to Plantation Bay. I can assure, you will be totally delighted with its luxurious accommodation.

20160516_171654.jpg

Just visit https://plantationbay.com/ for more location and contacts information.

Have a great time. :)

28169176_10208529921163820_261997774_o.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your high quality travel content caught our attention and has earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel related content. Thank you for using #travelfeed

Transparent-Discord-Travel.png

Thank you so much for upvoting my post. :)

waw very nice,i like your post !

Nice photos! Hoping I could go there. Cebuana tuod pero wa jud kasuroy dihas lapu2x. Haha. 😂

Laag mega, hehe.

nice post, I realized that the post really is that much of the place

wow ,, very nice photos, definitely a very nice holiday there

definitely.. come and visit Philippines for you to enjoy summer.

I would love to spend some time there. It looks so beautiful, warm and welcoming😆😆. Please check out my page too. I am new here!

Very nice location.
I love too much

Beautiful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44