You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Cheap: Salkantay Trek

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I dont know what is better....

the fact that you provide us with fantastic infos how to get a low budget trip into this awesome and unique location - or the magical pictures which you bring from there to us here.

I really cant decide :-)

... but i bet it was an incredible and fascinating experience! Good to see your impressions from there.

By the way, yor choice would also be my prefered way to travel. So you can meet and see much more than in a coach first class bus :-)

Sort:  

I'm really glad you liked it! It was quite an awesome experience for me; I hope other people are inspired to take it as well =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75