You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wedding Crashers take on The Crystal Maze Live Experience

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Its always way better to invest in experiences and this is just awesome. Your daughter's idea is just awesome, I am sure this is the best wedding gift they have received, the best part is that they didn't go through this experience alone, but with you guys (their family and friend). What a thrilling and memorable experience, definitely one I would love to try out someday.

I wonder why the London experience is rated 18+ though, is there "version" slightly different from that of Manchester?

Sort:  

Hey @audreybits

Thanks for your lovely comments.

Sharing it with them was very special. I'm so pleased we did it.

We never did find out why it is 18+ in London. The website never explained it. I guess if I dig a little deeper I may find the answer.

Cheers, Gaz

I can only imagine how special those moments were!

Yeah, you could find out if you dig deeper but I guess that's not important anymore. The best part is you guys were able to go through with the fun adventure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67