My Travel Feed of Fishery Port, Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh.

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I hope you're having a great day.

This is my travel feed of Fishery Port, Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh.

This little trip happened when I went to Cox's Bazar (The Largest Sea Beach) last time.

Do you remember anything about Maheshkhali?
Yeah I've showed Adinath Temple and Buddhist Monastery in my earlier posts and those places are from Maheshkhali, Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh.

So... Fishery Port is the port from where you need to go to Maheshkhali Island.

It was my first time there so I didn't miss to capture some photos from that place.

Let's see some photos and I'll talk about em.

This is the port from where we had to get into a speedboat and went to Maheshkhali Island.

This is a small sized fishery boat.
These boats are normally being used for catch fish.
This port is also named after fishes as "Fishery Port".
This boat is somewhat special.
You know why?
Look at that green and red color.
They're meant as our national flag.
That's why this boat is special.

Here you can see many boat all together.
Some are for catching fishes while others are for tourists.
Those speedboats are for tourists.
And those two white boat you're seeing... I think those are safety boat.

Was talking about speedboat.
They're to take tourists to Maheshkhali Island from Fishery Port.
We also used these boats to get to Maheshkhali Island.

This is the wooden bridge in between the port and the nearest landmark.
Various kind of boats could be found around this bridge and it's a nice one.

Now this is me at the port.
Captured this selfie right before we got into a speedboat.

Four of us were there.
You can see three of us in this picture and my younger cousin Maruf was behind me so he is not in the picture.
There were Parvez and Mahmudul Hasan with me in the photo.

Now this is a view from the backside of the speedboat.
It looks amazing when the speedboat runs with a good speed.

Can't feel like typing anymore.
So yeah that's all for now.

I'll try to write another travel feed very soon.

"About Me"

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

As a steemian...

I'm a curator of @onelovedtube, @helpie, moderator of @actifit and support member of @steemitbd.

Yeah I 'm trying to be a successful steemian.

I am available at discord...

My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

steemitf.png twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png



That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Thanks @shaka and @tipu
much appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvoted 👌

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ashikstd
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=my-travel-feed-of-fishery-port-cox-s-bazar-bangladesh


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Thanks @hafizullah bro and @innerblocks
much appreciated.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thanks @priyanarc and @helpie.
Much appreciated.

Congratulations! You just got an upvote from @neobooster and @ospro Join our discord server and share your quality content in the Neoxian Post Promotion channel||| click here
JOIN OUR DISCORD SERVER
OUR CURATOR @neobooster AND @ospro
PhotoEditor_20191010_204451330.jpg

Thanks @ospro and @neobooster
Much appreciated.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Thanks @rehan12 and @steemitbd
Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79