Sort:  

Many thanks. I love the way Thai people build things. Wat Rong Khun is a living example of how they can still build their cultural heritage in modern times.

It's beautiful!

Have you been to Thailand or south East Asia?

No, I haven’t. I will as soon as I get a chance, it would be amazing! The whole lack of funds has my travel abroad limited for now 😆

You need about 500 USD per month in Thailand. The flight ticket might be the biggest expense.

Thank you 🙏🏼 I have a better understanding of how much I have to save ☺️

I travel with a total budget of 4000 USD and hope I get money on the way. It has been 1 and a half year by now and I have not been broke, good knows why.

That’s really neat that you can do this! I hope to join one day ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69