You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild Wednesday's: Kew Gardens | London

in #travelfeed6 years ago

It's pretty awesome that you both enjoy traveling as a couple and are writing about it. I love your concept about the "travelling-two". It's like couple goals. Lol.

Definitely putting London on my list of places to visit, someday!

Sort:  

Thanks @arc.angel! Yes, we knew after a few weeks of going out that we loved travelling together and wanted to document our journey! However, we never got around to making a personal blog, so when we heard about Steemit earlier this year, we gave it a shot! Loving it!

Where are you based? London is one of those places people put on their bucket list. It does have its own charm and special qualities!

Yeah steemit is awesome but I think it's more awesome that you guys found your soulmate in each other.

I'm in Philippines and it's been my dream to travel around the world. I'll work my way through so that soon enough, I'll set foot in London to see that charm. :)

Awwww thanks @arc.angel! That comment is so lovely. We are glad we did find each other and we have our arguments and dislikes, but generally we complement each other ;)

That's cool, you're not far off from us and we haven't been to the Philippines! Don't know when we will be able to go, but it's definitely on our list as we slowly tackle the S.E.A. nations.

We hope you can achieve your dreams soon! Hopefully, you're saving up to start somewhere and then you can earn as you go, if you're thinking about doing the digital nomad lifestyle.

In an uncheesy way, I find you guys inspiring. I mean it's difficult to find someone whom you share your life and travels with at the same time. Perhaps, on my end, it's because I usually go solo. Lol

You should visit the Philippines especially if you love the beach and mountains!

I'm saving up for that path as well. Hopefully, I could turn this dream into reality. :)

You will find someone to share these journeys with. Yet, solo travel is great as you find out more about yourself!

Philippines natural beauty looks amazing! We do love nature, so the beaches and mountains are right up our street.

It is many travelers dream to live on the road and explore new places whilst earning enough to keep that lifestyle. 😊

It's a pretty daunting lifestyle. I need to prepare for that and yeah I'll probably meet that someone along the way.😊

Wishing you well on your travels!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45