You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE TRUFFLE EXPERIENCE IN ITALY

in #travelfeed5 years ago

And you continue @brittandjosie. Your way doesn't change does it? Always wanting to harm others for their own benefit. I feel sorry for you. May life take charge of bringing you some light. May your soul be forgiven for the evils you do. And stop targeting only steem money. That helps to grow the network and not only to earn rewards for their own benefit. I finish here, hope you don't answer me. Thanks!

Sort:  

Offcourse I will answer you, that’s what I do! That’s what steemit is all about. And if you tell me what I do wrong maybe my soul can change. But all you do is rant and not tell why you came to this conclusion and just downvote with 0 so I still help the network everyday and grow accordingly WHAT DO YOU DO ?
I don’t harm I love , you should try it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50