Sort:  

Nice to "see" @alphaccino.art. Yes, it has been a great adventure so far. I am very thankful to have this opportunity and want to make the most of it.

Once I saw the ingredients, I knew I would likely have to stop and try it out. Glad I did!

Thank you for stopping by!


P.S. I am still interested in paying you for some graphics work, but don't recall ever hearing back from you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I'm glad you stopped too @roleerob, I'm going to make some myself, or maybe I'll add some dates to my fruit smoothies cause I do like dates.

In regards to the graphics work, I did look into steem-chat although thinking back now, I can't remember why I didn't follow up and open an account. Of course, my offer still stands and I'll take another look at steem-chat in the meantime.

The best way I have found to have direct communications @alphaccino.art is via Discord. Are you familiar with it? If not, that would be recommendation, as many, many Steem related communities are on there, as well as other crypto groups.

If not familiar, I can send you a link about it.

Yes, I'm on Discord and have found many wonderful communities there, I will send you a DM now so that you have a link to my profile. Look forward to speaking with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85