You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trip to the Persian Gulf!

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

Haha 😄, thank you brother!

I gave my heart -as I always do when I create - doing this post primarily because I love the Emirates. I consider them my second home as you know and secondly because I believe that God has given me many gifts in my lifetime; and I don't mean just the beautiful house and the fast car as you rightfully state in your comment. Eventhough I am grateful for those gifts too!😛

But when you have extravagant and lavish experiences such as the one in my post above, it's a pity not to share them with the world and Steemit is my tool for that....for the time being.

If people hate, envy....what can I say, it's their trip, not mine!! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63