You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Amazing Visit in Fushimi Inari Shrine, Kyoto

in #travelfeedlast year

So this is so amazing to visit because there's a lot to enjoy: good food, faster advanced trains and a lot of buildings and cultural facts. Japan has everything 🤩 Thank you so much for letting me see this great article. It seemed you really had fun there. Hope to do it soon.

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting this legendary post 😁

It was an absolute pleasure to visit this wonderful location in Japan. I have had the opportunity to visit many countries, including those in Europe, however Japan was truly a unique experience. I can't help but feel drawn to return to Japan at some point in the future.

Ohh... I can imagine the magic sensation once I reach there where I hope to do it ASAP 🙏💫😊

Sure, I wish you all the best on your journey to Japan and may it be filled with magical moments as well!
😊

Amen 🙏😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53