You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bangkok, let's do this..! #1

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Hahahah it happens to me xD I usually don't take pics of people because sometimes it can be dangerous here, but anyway I should do it more often! I'm glad you could make it! :D that's one cool thing about photography and specially street photography, it makes you get out of your comfort zone sometimes :D hahah

I hope you doing well, Chris!
Greetings! (:

Sort:  

@ailindigo! Where were you hiding? Ha! Yeah i can imagine that it is dangerous in your country :D But there is nothing wrong with asking i think, just as you sayed .. first we need to lern going out of our comfort zones :D But thats something we all can do!

Greetings Back! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49