Travelling photography- Green Campus of Dhaka university Dhaka

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

Hey whats up my all friends

Hope you are okay and also i am so fine.

Today's i am going to make another travelling vlog on @travelfeed platform. Hope you are enjoying Read my post.

Some day's ago i am going to dhaka and visit my University campus which name is Dhaka University. You know last year i was finished successfully my graduation from this University . So after one years i am back my knowing campus where i was stying 5years from my life.so when i take my on foot this campus i was going to be so emotional coming here.

Firstly i was going to my Department and met with my honourable teacher, some moments i was staying at my Department.

Secondly i was visit my hall kabi Jasimuddin hall and some gossip moment passed with my former friends who are yet stying in this hall.than i visite another hall which name is Bijoy Ekattor Hall this is the firt digital hall of dhaka University. This hall have 11 floor and also have a 4 lifts to carrying students at hall residential students.

i look over outside from this hall and see lots of flower and green environment. So i not wait to captured this scenario. Immediately i opened my phone camera and took lots of photography in my beloved campus scenario..

I hope if you see this Photography and you could not like this photography so lets go i am start show up my photography only for my friends.

This is one of the most beautiful scenery inside of this hall Bijoy ekattor. Inside of hall have flower garden and green tree unknown flowers.hope to enjoy you.

Red flower photography i dont know what name this flower. If you know its name please comment this flower name.

Green field resting place and group study best place for students

This flower looking is a white colour, looing see as like as sun flower but this flower have not flavour but looking so smart.i hope you are like this flower photography.

Flower is symbol of a love, if you hate a man and this hate people give you a flower i believe that you are not abate him. You are start love this people and you are making good relations.so make yourself giving flower another person. I hope you are my all friends love always flower.

This three photos is at infront of scenario of kabi Jasimuddin hall where i lived five years.this hall environment and scenario is really awesome hope you enjoying my all photography.

This all photography captured me @ahmanik47

Device name-samsung GalaxyNote5

Location -Dhaka University campus dhaka,Bangladesh.

I dedicate this all photography @travelfeed cause create this amazing platform..

And also thanks sir @trafalgar and @curangel @ocd for yours kind of support... Pray for your good health.

If you like my photography Please upvote comment and Resteem my vlog and also follow me..

Be Good

save World

Thanks Everyone


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ahmanik47
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travelling-photography-green-campus-of-dhaka-university-dhaka


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

ESTM Boosting refund to @ahmanik47!
Due to one of these reasons:
1. Not posted from eSteem apps.
2. Already curated by eSteem team.
3. Need bit more improvement on quality of post.
4. Might be too old post.
5. User already received vote in last couple hours.
Android, iOS, Windows, Mac, Linux
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You photos are amazing especially the macro shots

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work.

Ok i am always make this shots photography, and today's i will post another photography vlog,hope you look ans support it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81