♥MY FIRST VILLAGE TRAVEL BLOG||FROM BANGLADESH.WITH HAPPINESS SOME SORROW ABOUT ONE OLD LADY..LET ME KNOW ABOUT YOUR OPINION

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)


HEY WELCOME IN MY FIRST VILLAGE TRAVEL BLOG


♥Hey guys good morning from Bangladesh♥

I hope you guys steemit work going awesome.After hardfork I thought that our journey tough now in steemit .But with #newsteem journey I hope going well.But all things really tough I guess.So after all that matter I decided I make make one travel vlog .I tried to make many times but I didn’t but I shared some photos and mention one village where I gone some days ago.Just in eid day .So we can give name this blog Village travel blog….So I shared some photos from that’s days photography but there have some unique photos because I meet with some one .Also spent some friends in one village its really nice .I thought that I will make one details blog about this village travel journey.i spent my five days their its was really a one awesome moment there.So guys i think you guys are thinking about my first photo why I shared that picture in collage .Because I will tell details about these photos today in my blog.Shortly I can say this details blog about my country people.And this village in Rangpur kurigram I went there my sister house for spent my some free days. So in my first travel blog i can give something more cool. But i want to share about my countries village.I want to give discription also about my countries places,peoples work.I hope you guys will take time to read this blog..And in this blog I am going to share about one village some vegetable flower,fruits ,fruits photography,vegetable flower ,my village friends,grass specially about one old grandma or old lady .i will share about her at the end because I will take time to write about her.


J1MGwMF2fKvbgaDGnw.gif


So lets start my travel blog details .And take time to read this blog.I hope you guys will get to know so many things about my country.



VILLAGE FLOWERS


pumkin vegetables flowers



SO Lets see FLOWERS .BECAUSE I KNOW FLOWERS ONE THINGS THAT PEOPLE LOVE SO MUCH .So at first I want share about village flowers.Yeah there not so much valuable flowers tree.But I can say there lots of vegetable tree.And these have some flower also.We can see in our village people don’t buy so much special flowers tree.Yeah I know its for them little tough.But some times buy some but so much like high type flowers tree.Yeah I seen some rose and sunflower or others winter season flower some but not in so many village.So in my todays blog I will share some vegetable flowers these are really so nice to see.Let me share some photos.Then I will tell about this flower.




Papya flower


Yaa….you guys all seen this yellow flower how much nice.Let me tell you its one punkin flower .In vegetable flower I seen that’s day how much one vegetable flower can be nice also i seen papya flowers trees there .You can see in photos .I didn’t realize either.So in our village in so many house we can see that’s type vegetable tree.For these fresh vegetable our village women try to take care these trees.They wake up in morning and give them water also.In these flower when I see I feel also its have some love also .Yah I really appreciate how village women take care these things.Now I am just telling about these vegetable trees.Also have so many things they need take care lot.Even they give their lots of time in these things.I am really happy to seeing some are grow these for their everydays vegetable.Yeah in some village we can see they depend their evrydays food in these vegetables also.Not in every family but some.we can see in cities we need to buy all these vegetable .But in village these vegetables need they can easily comple with these fresh vegetable.Anyway I really happy to seeing thses things how they are maintain all these things.And I hope you guys also enjoyed village flowers photography.For me these flowers are special because someone given her lost of hard work for grow these tree.I hope you guys will enjoy it if you will see it using you heart eye…I told lot about these flowers let me go about another topic…




Lets talk abou their one favourte vegebale leaf type.This vegatable they love so much to eat.In village in every house they seen this leafe for eat as a vegtable. Also many people say its so good for our health and blood. Also its so good for our heath.Thats why people take it here with their food.In village we can get it lot. But in city its not easy to get everyday.Also its have also so many diffrent types. And all have diffrent type vitamin.But all are so good for our health...


VILLAGE SOME SPECIAL FRUIT


guyava tree





Yeah lets talk about now village fruits .In village we can see lots of fruits.Like in village they grow banana ,pineapple,,guava,pump,prune,seasonal mango fruits also others so many fruits.I shared one guava trees also.this fruit in village all people like so much.Specialy children love to eat this fruit also.I seen some village kids they take guava and take some sault and enjoy lot.so guys you can see how much nice these guyava looking in that tree.Also here some.hehhe… I hope you enjoyed guava…



Now enjoy some pineapple trees leaf and fruits…...

So many people love this fruit .we all know.But I don’t so much.But when I captured some photos.Its colour making me crazy .I did not seen either in my life one pineapple can look like also like that red..Heheh I was surprised when my village friend said its pineapple.Omg…Also some more pineapple picture first.Its leaf also so nice too see..also..



So you seen its leaf also green with some red.And I seen in one garden they grown some pineapple.I am really so surprise because one pineapple tree also can looke look that I was unware about that matter.i hope you enjoyed lot pineapple tree.


--

LET ME SHARE NOW ABOUT ONE SPECIAL FRUIT ITS NAME PRUNE so we enjoyed prune also .Its so special fruit for muslim in thier fast day the take this fruit lots time they take this fruit with iftar..Also they this fruit so good for health.And many people love this fruit lots.



LETS ENJOY SOME ANIMAL FROM VILLAGE


BLACK DIAMOND HEHE


I really enjoyed my time with this naughty goat.
lets meet with 2 more naughty




I love so much animal .so i really enjoyed my time with them .I did lots of fun.Also i meet one angry cow hahaha.i seen lots goat their .In village lots of people love goat.I seen in my relative house have some goat also.Anyway i like white one also but she was so rude with me hehhe..Anyway i hope you guys enjoyed them.It was really funny.



I seen some duck also in pond these are playing with water .It was really looking beautyful.I really experienced lots of new and adorable things thats day.Also i captured some nature photos there also.Lets enjoy some nature photo also.


received_434832697162684.jpeg

received_474344326489041.jpeg


Also i seen some farmer working so captured their photos.He was giving his best their.I was really surprise to seeing this how giving his hard work their .It was really one practical experience .But our farmers really work hard.I hope new more technolog will help them.if they will accept them or will use them for their work. But in village many people things new product for their work so expensive.But sometimes its not true.I hope they will understand all these matter soon.
Best wishes for them from my heart.



Here some nature photo with seed .I just really enjoyed how sun shinning there behind the tree. it was really so nice to see.I enjoyed thats moment so much.i hope you guys will enjoy this.


Sunny moment


Also i seen some paddy fields that are growing.It was so cool.Its colour was green.Its just grow thats moment when it will complete age every where will yellow and yellow like golden colour.In these field many farmer everyday give their time.They give water also using salo machine i seen something their .They use that for salo machine.So i should capture here photos.Its call here small kall here.Its like pump machine.




So guys i capture village specail soil also.People say there these soil are special they make so many things using this.some say people can made doll with these soil.Also i seen many villlage people use thats type soil more their making may things for their house.I seen many time people made so many things also like doll,Statue, even house also.


received_2414835181904593.jpg


I capture village street .Its not so big .It was small.But i enjoyed lot.Because their so big tree.Also was fresh air.I enjoyed their fresh air.Also when i capture village street photo .Thats moment i meet one old lady.She is the top reason for make this blog ..I really want to share about here.Thats day i went there some photo graphy.I did not know in my one small trip i will meet like these type people also .After finished my work we are back.But thats time we seen this women.Let me share some photos.


20190606_143648.jpg


i captured her photos when i seen her .After that we she was setting one tree ground.I asked her where you are going .She was one beggar.And asking help for her husband.I was upset because she was so old.Althoug he went for beg money from people.Her children also left them.I dont know how children can do this .In these old how they left their parents.When we are child our parent do lot.Also they give their best for care our its really one good mentality to leave parents like that.I was really shocked.But i cant do anything.I just told her some words .And said stay bless dont worry i know God will help you.


20190606_143648.jpg


Really guys pray for her.I hope they will be ok soon.
So guys i shared my big journey their some happiness with lots of sorrow.Yeah i was happy that was my last village trip i can say.Yeah i can make one nice place in my first travel blog.But i thought i should share one journey there two mixed.Happinss with sorrow.It was really wonderful trip.But after lots of enjoy i face some new practical experience.Because i heard many types these old age people story.But thats day first realize how much its can be painful.I can understand people life have to suffer lots of things.I hope she will be ok..


And guys at the end lets end blog with tasty food

Enjoy


received_491971501381530.jpg

received_1087272804813723.jpg


SO At the end of day when we back my sister house. we enjoyed some food also.I love fry.She made some fry also for me. It was really one special day.I really enjoyed with them one new life also get chance for knowing peoole more.I really love that place where i got so many experience.



20190926_021434.gif


Anyway guys...i hope you enjoyed my travel blog..will see you again in my next travel blog...and let me know also whats about your opinion what you like most about my travel blog.I will wait for your reply..


THANKS FOR READ MY BLOG


Z9hDar6DQ2SCM1qHCj.gif

BIGGEST LOVE FOR YOU GUYS STAY BLESS ALWAYS.
kddUdAhOcwmP30MVz3.gif

ABOUT ME


@AFRINSULTANA


JPEG_20190917_181505.jpg


♥♥♥

I AM AFRINSULTANA. I AM FROM BANGLADESH..I AM STUDING IN ENGLISH LITERATURE SUBJECT. AND HERE MY SOME WORK.I AM HUNTER, LOVE TO PLAY STEEMMONSTERS BATTLE.SPECIALLY LOVE TO MAKE VLOG ABOUT GAME RIVIEW.ALSO I AM STUDING AND WILL TRY TO GO ABROAD FOR STUDY.SO GUYS PRAY FOR ME ALSO.THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.




INFORMATION ABOUT ME


For any question anyone can contact with me.





20190706_232511.gif



@AFRINSULTANA


Sort:  

Superb photography and beautiful written.

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

I love it my dear! Nice crossing ouf path again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot my dear friend..

!BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @afrinsultana, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Glad to see more personal content on Steemit

Keep it up!
Already subscribed

Sincerely, Edward Casanova

Thank you so much

Hi @afrinsultana, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=afrinsultana
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=love-my-first-village-travel-blog-or-or-from-bangladesh-with-happiness-some-sorrow-let-me-know-about-your-opinion-thanks-guys


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Nice blog post with so many colorful pictures..

~ Manually curated by @bdvoter team.
To know more about our services visit our website: https://bdvoter.com

Thanks a lot...For inspire us for make quality content
Have a nice day..

kddUdAhOcwmP30MVz3.gif

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

These are really nice pix. Beautiful country...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #638.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15